West Point Volunteer Fire Department
421 Seventh Street, P. O. Box X, West Point, VA 23181
Phone: (804) 843-4865

Administrative Officers- 2016

President: Jeanna Wilson – E-mail: president@wpvfr.com

Vice President: Bob Wade

Secretary: Stephanie Miller

Treasurer: Virginia Smith – E-mail: treasurer@wpvfr.com

Financial Secretary:  Carolyn Cheatham – E-mail: financial@wpvfr.com

Chaplain:  Reverend William Palmer

Assistant Chaplain:  Wayne Healey

Trustee: Josh Lawson

Trustee: Jeff Brown

Trustee: David Ward

—————–

Operations Officers – 2016

Chief: Joseph Bartos – E-mail: jbartos@wpvfr.com

Assistant Chief: Andrew Smith – E-mail: asmith@wpvfr.com

Captain: Mark Harvey – E-mail: mharvey@wpvfr.com

Captain – Matt Mitchell – E-mail: mmitchell@wpvfr.com

Captain: Chase Whitehurst – E-mail: cwhitehurst@wpvfr.com

Lieutenant – Ryan White – E-mail: rwhite@wpvfr.com

Lieutenant: DJ Carter